Sunday, April 1, 2018

Saturday, March 31, 2018

from a submission of 10 images



















Thursday, March 29, 2018

from a submission of 3 images


















Sunday, February 18, 2018

newly arrived, 3 photographs









Saturday, February 17, 2018

Friday, November 24, 2017

from a submission of 13 images









Wednesday, October 11, 2017

single image texted
















Sunday, October 1, 2017

unopened submission




















Thursday, September 28, 2017

from a submission of 16 images




















from a submission of one image




















Saturday, August 26, 2017

from a submission of 2 images















Tuesday, March 28, 2017

just arrived
















Monday, March 27, 2017

from a submission of 3 images



















Sunday, March 19, 2017


















Sunday, March 5, 2017

Friday, March 3, 2017

single image submission



















Saturday, February 25, 2017

single image submission


















Thursday, February 23, 2017

single image submission

















Monday, February 20, 2017

from a submission of two images